My NSW SOO side

The main criteria is form. No favours to “those who have done the job before.” Hasn’t done much good over the past three years and test incumbency should mean nothing. The side I’d pick is:

1. Jarryd Hayne
2. Joel Monaghan
3. Jamie Lyon
4. Michael Jennings
5. James McManus
6. Kurt Gidley
7. Peter Wallace
8. Justin Poore
9. Robbie Farah
10. Luke Bailey
11. Ben Creagh
12. Luke O’Donnell
13 Anthony Laffranchi.

14.Craig Wing
15.Glenn Stewart
16. Chris Houston
17. Michael Weyman